Kontakt aufnehmen

Sicherheitsabstand bei der Arbeit

Schützen Sie Ihre Belegschaft

Die Regierung hat strenge Richtlinien für Fabriken, Büros und den Einzelhandel verordnet. Um den vorgegebenen Sicherheitsabstand am Arbeitsplatz zu gewährleisten, bietet PALLITE® die kostengünstige Lösung für Unternehmen. Mit unserer Produktpalette für Sicherheitabstand am Arbeitsplatz, können Sie ihre Gesundheits- und Sicherheitspolitik durchsetzen und gleichzeitig die Einhaltung der COVID-19 regularien gewährleisten.

PLAY

Schauen Sie unseren Bericht von BBC Look East

Wie unsere innovativ gestaltete Produktpalette Unternehmen helfen soll "COVID-19-tauglich" zu werden, sehen Sie im BBC Look East interview.

1

Freistehende Trennwände

Gewährleisten Sie den SIcherheitsabstand auf jeder Produktionslinie mit einer freistehenden Trennwand. Um Isolierung zu vermeiden auch mit Folienfenster erhältlich. Maßgeschneideter Druck und verschiedene Größen je nach Bestellmenge erhältlich.

Freistehend : 1800 x 1200 x 625
Frei stehendes Fenster: 1800 x 1200 x 625
2

Hygiene-Station

Erhöhen Sie die Handhygiene in einem Empfangsbereich, einem Büro oder einer Fabrik durch eine "Pop-Up"-Hygienestation. Ultraleicht und schnell manövrierbar. Setzen Sie Ihre Sauberkeitsprotokolle weiter durch, indem Sie Ihre eigenen Botschaften oder Ihr Branding an der Vorderseite der Station befestigen.

Standard: 730 x 800 x 600
Groß: 1120 x 800 x 600
Kompakt: 730 x 590 x 400
3

Schreibtisch-Trennwände

Garantieren Sie den nötigen Abstand am Schreibtisch mit einer vollständig umhüllenden Schreibtisch-Trennwand. Käuflich im Set um den gesamten Schreibtisch zu umhüllen. Erhältlich in Standard- und Sondergrößen, um eine vollständige Abdeckung zu gewährleisten, mit Fenstern oder als feste Trennwand, passend zu Ihrem Bürolayout.

Rückseitige Trennwand: 575 x 1000 x 15
Rückseitige Fenster-Trennwand: 575 x 1000 x 15
Seitenwand: 575 x 750 x 15
Seitenwand mit Fenster: 575 x 750 x 15
Wie wir geholfen haben

"Gymshark discovered PALLITE® just after lockdown started. We knew that the home workstations of many of our employees wouldn’t be suitable for use when working from home and wanted to ensure that the health and safety of our employees was catered for and PALLITE® helped us to do this.

Mehr als 30 Schreibtische in sitzender und stehender Ausführung wurden von uns an unsere Mitarbeiter verteilt, wobei wir sogar für unsere junge Generation gesorgt haben, indem wir die „JUNIOR“ Schreibtische an Mitarbeiter mit Kindern ausgegeben haben, welche beim Unterricht von Zuhause erleichtern.

PALLITE® desks are sturdy, of good quality and value, and their customer service is excellent - very efficient and personalised. We would definitely recommend them!"

GymShark-Logo
Emma Brundrett
Gymshark

Lesen Sie unsere neuesten Artikel

PALLITE® enthüllt eine Reihe nachhaltiger & 100% recycelbarer Lösungen für social distancing am Arbeitsplatz

Es wurden Empfehlungen für Büros ausgesprochen, jegliche Form von Hot-Desking einzustellen, während die gemeinsame Nutzung von Schreibwarenausrüstung ebenfalls verboten werden kann. Die Belegschaft wird ermutigt, nach Möglichkeit weiterhin von zu Hause aus zu arbeiten und weiterhin Videokonferenzen zu nutzen, aber die Büroräume müssen erheblich umgestaltet werden, um angemessene soziale Abgrenzungsmaßnahmen für diejenigen zu gewährleisten, die dies nicht können.

Jetzt lesen

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf, um Ihre Anforderungen zu besprechen

  • Leicht zu bauen
  • Maßgeschneidertes Drucken
  • Niedrige MOQs
  • Flatpack zur Lagerung
  • Maßgeschneiderte Größen
  • Ultraleicht

Wir sind stolz darauf, Produkte herzustellen, denen Sie vertrauen können

Schnell-Zitat

Ob Sie eine kurze Frage haben oder die Details Ihres nächsten Projekts durchgehen möchten, wir können Ihnen helfen. Sprechen Sie mit einem unserer Experten unter +44 (0)1933 283920 oder senden Sie uns eine Nachricht mit dem Formular auf der rechten Seite.

Get In Touch

Distancing At Work

Protecting your workforce

The government have given strict guidelines for factories, offices, and retail as they prepare to go back to work. The notion of increased social distancing on a production line and the elimination of hot desking in offices, the PALLITE® Distancing at Work range is an affordable range of solutions for businesses who need to enforce their health and safety polices whilst maintaining COVID-19 compliance.

PLAY

Watch Our Report from BBC Look East

With increased pressure for employers to safeguard their workforce, PALLITE® was interviewed by BBC Look East to show how we have truly innovated our product range and help other businesses be COVID-19 ready.

1

Free-Standing Screens

Increase social distancing on any production line with a Free-Standing Screen. Available with a clear film window cut out to prevent isolation, bespoke printing, and sizes available based on order quantity

Free Standing : 1800 x 1200 x 625
Free Standing Window: 1800 x 1200 x 625
2

Sanitiser Station

Increase hand hygiene within a reception area, office space or factory with a “Pop-Up” Sanitiser Station. Lightweight and easily manoeuvrable, further enforce your cleanliness protocols be securing your own messages or branding to the front of the unit

Standard: 730 x 800 x 600
Tall: 1120 x 800 x 600
Compact: 730 x 590 x 400
3

Desk Partitions

Prevent hot desking and protect your office desk, with a fully wrap around Desk Partition. Purchase component parts as set to fully shroud your desk. Available in standard and bespoke sizes to ensure full coverage, windowed or solid screen to suit your office layout

Rear Solid Screen: 575 x 1000 x 15
Rear Windowed Screen: 575 x 1000 x 15
Side Panel Solid Screen: 575 x 750 x 15
Side Panel Windowed Screen: 575 x 750 x 15
How We've Helped

"Gymshark discovered PALLITE® just after lockdown started. We knew that the home workstations of many of our employees wouldn’t be suitable for use when working from home and wanted to ensure that the health and safety of our employees was catered for and Pallite helped us to do this.

We have issued over 30 desks out to our employees; both sitting and standing versions and have even catered for our baby shark population supplying the junior desks out to employees with children to help with home schooling.

PALLITE® desks are study of good quality And value and their customer service is excellent; very efficient and personalised. We would defined recommend them!"

GymShark Logo
Emma Brundrett
Gymshark

Read Our Latest Article

PALLITE® Unveil Range of Sustainable & 100% Recyclable Distancing at Work Solutions

Recommendations have been made for offices to cease any form of hot-desking, whilst the sharing of stationery equipment may also be banned. The workforce will be encouraged to continue working from home where possible and continue the use of video conferencing, but offices spaces will require major reconfiguration to ensure adequate social distancing measures for those who cannot.

Read Now

Get in touch to discuss your requirements

  • Easy to build
  • Bespoke Printing
  • Low MOQs
  • Flatpack for storage
  • Bespoke sizes
  • Lightweight

We’re Proud To Make Products you know you can trust

Quick Quote

Whether you’ve got a quick question or you want to run through the details of your next project, we can help. Speak to one of our experts on +44 (0)1933 283920 or send us a message using the form on the right.